IRF
Call us now! Call us now! +31 181 296000
Client login >

The Netherlands The Netherlands

Address:
International Road Ferry (I.R.F.) B.V.
Willem Barentszstraat 33
3165 AA Rotterdam-Albrandswaard
    E-mail Phone Mobile
  General Service Desk Rotterdam@irf.eu +31 181 296000 Fax +31 181 296019
 
  Director
fred-lagarde Fred Lagarde fredlagarde@irf.eu +31 181 296001 +31 653 266498
 
  Office Manager
marcel_bark Marcel Bark marcelbark@irf.eu +31 181 296004 +31 610 918139
 
  Operations FTL
henk Henk van Pelt rotterdam-operations@irf.eu +31 181 296009 +31 653 220597
Tim Suijkens Tim Suijkens rotterdam-operations@irf.eu +31 181 296018 +31 620 569188
joep_vd_visch Joep van de Visch rotterdam-operations@irf.eu +31 181 296015  
robbert Robbert van Vonno rotterdam-operations@irf.eu +31 181 296002 +31 620 569188
 
  Operations support
natasja Natasja Franssen rotterdam-operations@irf.eu +31 181 296017  
ingeborg_capitein Ingeborg Hempenius rotterdam-operations@irf.eu +31 181 296005  
Martine Admiraal Martine Admiraal rotterdam-operations@irf.eu +31 181 296003  
 
  Operations LTL
robert Robert Weerheim robertweerheim@irf.eu +31 181 296012 +31 629 240082
cindy Cindy Plaisier cindyplaisier@irf.eu +31 181 296007  
Patricia van Wijngaarden Patricia van Wijngaarden patriciavanwijngaarden@irf.eu +31 181 296008  
raymond Raymond Brekelmans raymondbrekelmans@irf.eu +31 181 296014  
 
  Operations support
Shama Janki Shama Janki shamajanki@irf.eu +31 181 296016  
 
  Administration
brigitte Brigitte Eenhoorn brigitteeenhoorn@irf.eu +31 181 296011  
nathalie_vd_polder Nathalie van de Polder nathalievandepolder@irf.eu +31 181 296006  
els Els van Renswoude elsvanrenswoude@irf.eu +31 181 296010  
simone Simone van Enk simonevanenk@irf.eu +31 181 296013  
 
  Warehouse employee
tim_lagarde Tim Lagarde      
arda_alpay Arda Alpay      
Address:
I.R.F. Venlo B.V.
Horsterweg 74
5971 NG Grubbenvorst
    E-mail Phone Mobile
  General Service Desk   +31 77 3998800 Fax +31 77 3998809
 
  Director
willy_jans Willy Jans willyjans@irf.eu +31 77 3998802 +31 653 735835
 
  Site Manager
piet_visserman Piet Visserman pietvisserman@irf.eu +31 77 3982104 +31 655 752900
 
  Planning
leon_konings Leon Konings leonkonings@irf.eu +31 77 3998806 +31 655 703707
henri_willemsen Henri Willemsen henriwillemsen@irf.eu +31 77 3998802  
kamil_kosciukiewicz Kamil Kosciukiewicz kamilkosciukiewicz@irf.eu +31 77 3998804  
Jarek Gorczewski Jarek Gorczewski jarekgorczewski@irf.eu +31 77 3998800  
kasia_marciniak Kasia Marciniak kasiamarciniak@irf.eu +31 77 3998800  
 
  Operations support
Séverine Heijnen Séverine Heijnen s√©verineheijnen@irf.eu +31 77 3998800  
 
  Controller
Petra Seuren Petra Seuren petraseuren@irf.eu +31 77 3998800  
 
  Finance
dianne_verstegen Dianne Verstegen dianneverstegen@irf.eu +31 77 3998800  
 
  Administration
loes_rooskens Loes Rooskens loesrooskens@irf.eu +31 77 3983738  
bonnie_smets Bonnie Smets bonniesmets@irf.eu +31 77 3983738  
 
  HR Medewerker
Gerrie Coumans Gerrie Coumans pz@irf.eu +31 77 3998800  
 
  Fleet Managament
Frank Smeets Frank Smeets franksmeets@irf.eu +31 77 3998800 +31 629 016876
 
  Project Manager
ger_geurts Ger Geurts gergeurts@irf.eu +31 77 3998801 +31 622 607131
Address:
I.R.F. Holding B.V.
Willem Barentszstraat 33
3165 AA Rotterdam-Albrandswaard
    E-mail Phone Mobile
  General Service Desk   +31 181 296000 Fax +31 181 296019
 
Address:
I.R.F. Logistics B.V.
p/a Horsterweg 74
5971 NG Grubbenvorst
    E-mail Phone Mobile
  General Service Desk   +31 77 8503470 Fax +31 77 3822283
 
  Director
Ralf Nähle Ralf Nähle RalfNaehle@irf.eu +31 77-8503470  
 
  Site Manager
Michael Zarbock Michael Zarbock MichaelZarbock@irf.eu +49 2541-8485112  
 
  Administration
Angelika Nähle Angelika Nähle AngelikaNaehle@irf.eu +31 77-8503470  
 
  Planning
Bram Dewaele Bram Dewaele BramDewaele@irf.eu +31 77-8503470  
Patrick Naehle Patrick Naehle patricknaehle@irf.eu +31 77-8503470  
 
  Warehousing
Marcel Schimmelpfennig Marcel Schimmelpfennig MarcelSchimmelpfennig@irf.eu +31 77-8503470  
Dre Kuipers Dre Kuipers DreKuipers@irf.eu +31 77-8503470  

United Kingdom United Kingdom

Address:
International Road Ferry (I.R.F.) B.V.
Felroze House, Haven Exchange
Felixstowe IP11 2QX
    E-mail Phone Mobile
  General Service Desk Felixstowe@irf.eu +44 1394 675007 Fax +44 1394 675008
 
  Director
Jed Payce Jed Payce jedpayce@irf.eu +44 1394 675007 +44 7885 748326
 
  Customer Service
Chris Pearce Chris Pearce chrispearce@irf.eu +44 1394 675007 +44 7984 794127
 
  Export FTL
David Braithwaite David Braithwaite davidbraithwaite@irf.eu +44 1394 675007 +44 7818 001277
Nick Corder Nick Corder nickcorder@irf.eu +44 1394 675007  
James Hoffacker James Hoffacker jameshoffacker@irf.eu +44 1394 675007  
 
  Import FTL
John Askew John Askew johnaskew@irf.eu +44 1394 675007  
Ian Roberts Ian Roberts ianroberts@irf.eu +44 1394 675007  
Nathan Aldous Nathan Aldous nathanaldous@irf.eu +44 1394 675007  
 
  Sales
Martine Hogan Martine Hogan martinehogan@irf.eu +44 1394 675007  
 
  Administration
Tracey Veale Tracey Veale traceyveale@irf.eu +44 1394 675007  
Karen Turner Karen Turner karenturner@irf.eu +44 1394 675007  
Address:
U.F.S. Ltd. (Uniex Freight Services)
Lodge Way
Thetford, Norfolk IP24 1HE
www.uniex.co.uk/index.php
    E-mail Phone Mobile
  General Service Desk sales@uniex.co.uk +44 1842 751751  
 

Germany Germany

I.R.F. Bremen Speditions-GmbH
Address:
I.R.F. Bremen Speditions-GmbH
Carl-Zeiss-Str. 20
28816 Stuhr
    E-mail Phone Mobile
  General Service Desk werning@irf-bremen.de +49 421 4899770