IRF
Call us now! Call us now! +31 181 296000
Client login >

The Netherlands The Netherlands

Address:
International Road Ferry (I.R.F.) B.V.
Willem Barentszstraat 33
3165 AA Rotterdam-Albrandswaard
    E-mail Phone Mobile
  General Service Desk Rotterdam@irf.eu +31 181 296000 Fax +31 181 296019
 
  Director
Fred Lagarde fredlagarde@irf.eu +31 181 296001 +31 653 266498
 
  Office Manager
Marcel Bark marcelbark@irf.eu +31 181 296004 +31 610 918139
 
  Operations FTL
Henk van Pelt rotterdam-operations@irf.eu +31 181 296009 +31 653 220597
Tim Suijkens rotterdam-operations@irf.eu +31 181 296018 +31 620 569188
Joep van de Visch rotterdam-operations@irf.eu +31 181 296015  
 
  Operations support
Natasja Franssen rotterdam-operations@irf.eu +31 181 296017  
Ingeborg Hempenius rotterdam-operations@irf.eu +31 181 296005  
Martine Admiraal rotterdam-operations@irf.eu +31 181 296003  
 
  Operations LTL
Robert Weerheim robertweerheim@irf.eu +31 181 296012 +31 629 240082
Cindy Plaisier cindyplaisier@irf.eu +31 181 296007  
Patricia van Wijngaarden patriciavanwijngaarden@irf.eu +31 181 296008  
 
  Administration
Brigitte Eenhoorn brigitteeenhoorn@irf.eu +31 181 296011  
Nathalie van de Polder nathalievandepolder@irf.eu +31 181 296006  
Els van Renswoude elsvanrenswoude@irf.eu +31 181 296010  
Simone van Enk simonevanenk@irf.eu +31 181 296013  
 
  Warehouse employee
Tim Lagarde      
Arda Alpay      
Address:
I.R.F. Venlo B.V.
Horsterweg 74
5971 NG Grubbenvorst
    E-mail Phone Mobile
  General Service Desk   +31 77 3998800 Fax +31 77 3998809
 
  Director
Willy Jans willyjans@irf.eu +31 77 2300024 +31 653 735835
 
  Site Manager
Piet Visserman pietvisserman@irf.eu +31 77 3998803 +31 655 752900
 
  Planning
Leon Konings leonkonings@irf.eu +31 77 3998806 +31 655 703707
Henri Willemsen henriwillemsen@irf.eu +31 77 3998802 +31 611 591780
Kamil Kosciukiewicz kamilkosciukiewicz@irf.eu +31 77 3998807 +31 646 747080
Jarek Gorczewski jarekgorczewski@irf.eu +31 77 3998807 +31 612 765352
Kasia Marciniak kasiamarciniak@irf.eu +31 77 3998807 +31 610 714704
Krystian Sztul krystiansztul@irf.eu +31 77 3998807  
 
  Operations support
Séverine Heijnen s√©verineheijnen@irf.eu +31 77 3998804  
 
  Controller
Petra Seuren petraseuren@irf.eu +31 77 2300022 +31 629 131400
 
  Finance
Dianne Verstegen dianneverstegen@irf.eu +31 77 2300023  
 
  Administration
Loes Rooskens loesrooskens@irf.eu +31 77 2300021  
Melanie Tomlow melanietomlow@irf.eu +31 77 2300020  
 
  HR Manager
Gerrie Coumans pz@irf.eu +31 77 2300025  
 
  Fleet Management
Frank Smeets franksmeets@irf.eu +31 77 3998805 +31 629 016876
 
  Project Manager
Ad Klabbers adklabbers@irf.eu +31 77 3998801  
Address:
I.R.F. Holding B.V.
Horsterweg 74
5971 NG Grubbenvorst
    E-mail Phone Mobile
  General Service Desk   +31 77 3998800  
 

United Kingdom United Kingdom

Address:
International Road Ferry (I.R.F.) B.V.
Felroze House, Haven Exchange
Felixstowe IP11 2QX
    E-mail Phone Mobile
  General Service Desk Felixstowe@irf.eu +44 1394 675007 Fax +44 1394 675008
 
  Director
Jed Payce jedpayce@irf.eu +44 1394 675007 +44 7885 748326
 
  Customer Service
Chris Pearce chrispearce@irf.eu +44 1394 675007 +44 7984 794127
 
  Export FTL
David Braithwaite davidbraithwaite@irf.eu +44 1394 675007 +44 7818 001277
Nick Corder nickcorder@irf.eu +44 1394 675007  
Damon Dickerson damondickerson@irf.eu +44 1394 675007  
 
  Import FTL
John Askew johnaskew@irf.eu +44 1394 675007  
Ian Roberts ianroberts@irf.eu +44 1394 675007  
James Hoffacker jameshoffacker@irf.eu +44 1394 675007  
 
  Sales
Martine Hogan martinehogan@irf.eu +44 1394 675007  
 
  Administration
Tracey Veale traceyveale@irf.eu +44 1394 675007  
Karen Turner karenturner@irf.eu +44 1394 675007  
Address:
U.F.S. Ltd. (Uniex Freight Services)
Lodge Way
Thetford, Norfolk IP24 1HE
www.uniex.co.uk/index.php
    E-mail Phone Mobile
  General Service Desk sales@uniex.co.uk +44 1842 751751  
 

Germany Germany

I.R.F. Bremen Speditions-GmbH
Address:
I.R.F. Bremen Speditions-GmbH
Albert-Bote-Strasse 6
28197 Bremen-GVZ
    E-mail Phone Mobile
  General Service Desk werning@irf-bremen.de +49 421 4899770